Snapshots: June

June has been such a fun month and I can’t believe how quickly it has gone by! Summer is in full swing here in Minnesota, sunny day’s, warm summer nights, stupid mosquito bites. Never the less I have a lot of snapshots I’d like to share!

June was full of family time! We were at Joyful Noise Family Fest, that makes year 4 for us! It was so fun to see For King & Country again! We also celebrated Father’s Day, and I love watching my dad and his team play softball!

I also ate a lot of ice cream & gummy bears and got Beauty and the Beast on DVD and of course the sound track! I also got to spend tons of time with my BFF, time very much needed together! 

 

 

Leave a Reply

