Bless Box

Happy Monday! Today I have a beauty subscription box- unboxing/review for you guys today. I have never heard of this box until recently, I saw an ad for it on my Facebook page. I love getting to try out new boxes and see what they have to offer! This one was definitely on the higher end of boxes that I have gotten but when I opened it- it was totally worth it!

IMG_0027Bless box is a monthly box that is $29.99 + shipping. Each box has a theme and contains a variety of products from healthy, beauty and even home. I found that most of the products were extremely friendly and safe for both our skin and body, but for the environment too!

IMG_0028I was amazed at not only the number of products but the brands and the types of products as well! I saw some brands that I recognized but have never tried and I got some new brands too!

Toner, eyeliner, body butter, Color POP make up, teeth whitener, hair oil treatment & even a healthy snack bar were just the beginning! I also got a FULL SIZE tube of Differin, a pack of Spring postcards, coupons for Primal Kitchen and Kopari cosmetics. I also get a complimentary facial at Aveda!

I have already used and loved so many of these products and I feel good about using them knowing they are safe for my skin and body. Both lotions are just so buttery soft and smooth, perfect for keeping my skin soft and moisturized in the summer. The Maybeline eyeliner and eyebrow pencil are a perfect addition into my everyday routine and I am in LOVE with my Color POP Ultra Matte Lip. IMG_0029It isn’t a shade I would have picked for myself but I have been loving it. It does dry matte and I was surprised how quickly it dried too. I didn’t feel like my lips were chapped though. I have also tried the hair oil treatment- I don’t really notice a difference but it does smell great! I also can’t wait to book my facial with Aveda!

If you haven’t tried Bless Box I do highly recommend it! It was totally worth the money and I got a GREAT box of products. This box was worth $149 dollars and I only paid $30! I love getting to try new brands and finding new products!

Let me now if you have tried any of these products? Have you ever tried Bless Box? I’d love to hear from you guys!

Leave a Reply

