Snapshots: March

March is flying by! I can’t believe we are already getting into April! What a fun month! I got to celebrate my birthday with close friends and family! I have really started to bog down on a quiet time routine as well as a workout routine and I can’t wait to go on this trip we have been planning! Let’s get into my snapshots from March!

If you are new to my snapshots post here is a little bit about what they are about! Snapshots are where I share some of the moments that took place this past month. Some ended up on Instagram and some didn’t, but it gives y’all a look behind into the life behind the blog 🙂

I had so much fun celebrating my birthday with my family and friends! I got a pancake breakfast, a day full of shopping and getting freebies and I got to see Beauty and the Beast!

I also got a journaling bible! I have been wanting one of these for a few months and I am so excited that I finally got it. I have been doodling in it every night or so and I am just loving spending the time in my bible reading the scripture and making bold reminders of his love! Here are a few of my latest drawings.

This past month I also updated my bathroom!

Thanks for checking out my March Snapshot! Come back next month too see snapshots from my vacation!

Leave a Reply

