Ipsy {March}

I was super excited to get my Ipsy bag! I peeked and once I saw what was inside, it was even harder to wait for it. I am very glad I was subscribed this month because the products were spot on!

Ipsy March

Before I even got to the products, let me just talk about this bag! It is so cute! I am planning on taking it on my beach vacation with me in a few weeks! It is pale pink with a cute little pattern on one side and I love the fold over. Perfect for a night out! I will get so much use out of this bag!

I have tested all of the products minus the Marc Anthony Deep Repair hair treatment because I am allergic to it. I think this is the first bag I have gotten where I tried all of the products right off the bat, I didn’t want to wait.

Dirty Little Secret Cosmetics Blush- Kitty Pink is literally perfect for my skin tone. I am not a huge blush person just because it is usually way to vibrant on my fair skin. But this one  looks just so natural! It is also extremely lightweight, not like blush is heavy or anything but it is just so easy for me to wear everyday!

tarte Cosmetics Quick Dry Matte Lip Paint is one of my new faves for spring. I am so happy that I got the lightest shade Rosé. This light pink is perfect for my vacation. Nothing too bold but still adds a little something fancy! I love that this dries and it really does dry matte. I don’t have problems with it transferring and it lasts all day!

Skone Cosmetics Blending Brush is a great little addition to my brushes. A girl can never have to many make-up brushes right? I love how easily this will blend out shadows in my crease and it is so incredibly soft! I love getting brushes in my bags because I love getting to try nicer ones than my ELF ones 🙂

First Aid Beauty Repair Face moisturizer packs a punch. I sometimes get really dry skin after a hot shower and this kicks dry skin in the booty! Just a little bit will keep my face from getting dry and cracked. Another great item to take on my vacation.

I am bummed that I am allergic to the hair treatment, but I will pass it on to a friend or my sister to try! Overall I couldn’t be more please with this months bag. I love my products and am really excited to take them with me on my trip!

Did you get the March Ipsy Glambag? Did you have any of the same products as me? What did you get in your bag? I’d love to hear from you!

Leave a Reply

