Ipsy: March Sneak Peek

Hello! I just got to take a look at my March Ipsy Glambag and I am really excited for what is coming in my bag! I think this bag tops my January bag, and I was beyond excited for that bag!

Ipsy March

This bag is so cute and perfect for spring! I absolutely adore it! I may actually use this one for things other than a travel make-up bag.

As far as the products I am excited for these too! A blush, a Tarte Lip paint (I already know I’m going to love), a blending brush, a hair treatment as well as a face moisturizer!

I go back and forth with my subscription and I am glad that I got this months bag because I am really looking forward to trying these products!

What did you get in your Glambag? Did you get any of the same products as me? Have you ever tried any of the products that I am getting this month?

If you aren’t subscribed to Ipsy and would like to give it a try- here is my referral link!

2 thoughts on “Ipsy: March Sneak Peek

Leave a Reply

