Snapshots: January- February

Hello! I have been really bad at taking pictures the last two months so I decided to combine January & February together! Snapshots is where I share some of the moments that took place this past month that didn’t end up making it on Instagram & I share some of my favorites from Instagram & give y’all a look behind into the life behind the blog 🙂

The past two months have been full of trying out new products and new companies! I tried out the YU.R Pore mask that is all over Youtube & and I got to try lots of new Arbonne products which I immediately fell in love with (you can read about them in my sidekicks post). I also tried out the Instagram fab of Flat Tummy Tea.

I also set out to find more companies that give back. I was surprised how many were right in front of me! I got to give to a great cause and in turn got some great products!

I also found a few quotes that sum up my life perfectly!

Hopefully March will be more eventful and I will have more to share!

Leave a Reply

