Ipsy: January sneak peak

The sneak peak is up! I have to say this is probably one of my favorite bags yet. And by bags I mean the bag itself. I love how simple it it and I like that its a more subtle pattern. I also like that the word Ipsy is just on the zipper and not across the entire bag. Sorry Ipsy!

Not only do I love the bag, but the products in the bag are awesome! I haven’t ever tried these brands & I love the variety of products this month!

Check out what I got in my bag:

 

Sally’s Box: Love Recipe Acai Berry Mask & Love Recipe Aloe Mask
SLMissGlam: 
Blend Beauty Brush L34
ModelCo: BLUSH Cheek Powder in Peach Bellini
F.U.N Lacquer: TGIF
Manna Kadar Cosmetics: Fantasy 3-in-1 Eyeshadow
I can’t wait to get and test these products! Stay tuned for a follow up where I actually test out these beauties and see if they are exciting as I think they are!

What did you get in your Ipsy Bag? Have you ever used any of these products?

One thought on “Ipsy: January sneak peak

Leave a Reply

