Ipsy: December

fullsizerender-1I had seen a few sneak peeks of this months Ipsy Glam Bag & I was really excited for it! I loved the bag, for once, I usually aren’t in love with them, but this time I think I will actually use it ūüôā

Not only is the bag super cute and perfect for the Holiday Season, but the items I got were some of the best I have ever gotten! I was super impressed with the variety. I got something for hair, face, eye shadow & a brush to apply it & and eyeliner!

The items I got were:

Marc Anthony True Professional: Nourishing Argan Oil of Morocco Deep Hydrating Treatment:¬†This I am excited for. I think I am going to save it for a spa night or when I do a night of treatments, but I am really excited to see how well it hydrates. Winter is awful on my hair it’s always dry and staticky¬†and so I am curious to see if this helps at all.

MicaBeauty: Angle Eye Shadow Brush:¬†I love getting new brushes! I love the new clean feeling of them and how they apply shadow so perfectly! Maybe it’s because I am bad at washing my brushes and so when I get a new one its extra awesome!

NYX Professional Makeup: Prismatic Shadow: This one I am kind of excited for. I have so many individual shadow that its hard to keep track of them and remember to use them. But I like that it has a shimmer to it and its neutral enough that it can be worn alone or played with other colors and shades.

tarte cosmetics: deluxe maracuja oil:¬†I am REALLY & most excited to try this one. Again with winter here my skin and everything is so dry! I have seen people use this under make-up to help give that dewy look or I have seen people put it in their hair! Plus it’s so cute and little and has a little dropper inside!

(Please comment below if you have used this and have tips for me! I am a newbie when it comes to oils!)

AURORA: INTENSIVELY PRECISE EYELINER in BLACKBERRY: Again, I am excited to try this. I LOVE that I got another felt tip eyeliner! These have been in my favorites a lot lately because they are so much easier for me to use! I can get better control over where my liner ends up and I can get a perfectly straight and DARK line with these tips!

Overall- I am super pleased with my ipsy bag from December! Totally worth the $10 I paid! I got great products that I will actually use & may like them so much that I purchase the full size!

If you are interested in trying ipsy, use my referral code below!

https://www.ipsy.com/new?cid=ppage_ref&sid=link&refer=x7aod

What did you get in your ipsy December Glam Bag? Any tips on how to use the products I got?

Leave a Reply

