Glossybox {July} 2.0

I’m not entirely sure why I keep getting these boxes, but this is the second box I have gotten since I have canceled my subscription and I haven’t been charged for… again I’m not mad about it, but feel slightly guilty that I am getting entirely free products. But still, I have tired them out and here is my first impression/reviews :0)

I liked the variety in this box.
IMG_4748

NUXE Dry Oil Huile Prodigieuse: Unfortunately, I am allergic to this oil, but I was able to pass it on to a friend. This single oil can be used in your hair or on your body. A beautiful glass bottle and great sample size, I was bummed I couldn’t use it.

fango ESSENZIALI MOISTURIZE Treatment Sheet Mask: I love getting face masks, especially ones that help moisturize, these are great to collect and use during winter. This one, similar to one I got in the other box are great sheet masks that leave my skin feeling great.

Leighton Denny Expert Nails Miracle Mist: I have yet to try this and see if it works. But it is spray that you use after you’ve painted your nails, and it helps them dry faster. This is my second can I have received from these boxes, so one will get passed on to a nail polish lover friend. I hope this does work, because I am so inpatient when it comes to waiting for my polish to dry.

GLOV Glov Quick Treat: This is a little microfiber finger cover that is used to help get makeup off. I have tried using this both in and out of the shower and all it does is give me raccoon eyes. I have tried it plain and with makeup remover and although I love the idea of it, it just doesn’t work for me.

EYEKO FAT STICK in Satin: This is going to be a great little product for traveling. A light shimmer in the shadow, perfect for when you go out for a nice dinner. A single stick gives you shadow and shimmer. I have also used this on the lower lash line to help smoke out a smokey eye.

Too Faced Melted Matte Liquid Lip Stick- Chihuahua: This little guy has also made its way into my travel bag. A mauve nude shade is perfect for anyone. I love how easy it is to apply, and how great it feels on my lips. Its not drying, and doesn’t crumble. I do feel like some of the product gets lost in the applicator felt tip.

The last of my Glossy boxes, and let me say I’m not mad about it. Although I got a lot of great products from brands that I have never tried or even heard of, great products and worth the price. I like that I can try out ones that I have been looking at, just not wanting to pay the retail price for.

What do you think of Glossy Box? Have you tried or do you use any of these products? Do you think Glossy box is worth the price?

 

Leave a Reply

