Glossy Box Unboxing {July}

An unexpected surprise… I got a July Glossy box, after I canceled my account, and I wasn’t charged. A pleasant surprise in my mailbox, but wasn’t sure why I received another box.

Another GREAT box, and this one packed a punch. While I feel guilty that I got not only a box of 5 free items, one of them is REALLY expensive :0)

Unani Dermo Defense Mask: This is a great face mask! After one use, my face felt fully hydrated and extra soft! A great beauty item to have in my collection

Studio 10- Brow Lift Perfecting Liner: I have recently started doing my brows and this is a handy little pencil duo. The brown is the perfect shade for my brows and the lighter shade works great as a little highlight under my brow.

Leighton Denny Nail Polish: This color is great for summer and just two coats of this puppy lasted almost 5 days before it chipped, and thats no top coat. A perfect addition to my growing collection

Not Your Mothers Beach Babe Texturing Sea Salt Spray: Probably the only brand I am familiar with in this box, and it’s the one product I won’t get to use. I have insanely straight hair and no matter the amount of product it remains straight. I do plan on passing this on to a friend who has been wanting to try this brand.

Biossance Face & Neck Oil: This little guy is a whopping $72! Although it smells great and feels great, I’m not sure with worth that much money. They suggest you use it day and night and a few drops each time. Let me tell you it absorbs so quickly it takes more than a few drops and that will kill the bottle really fast.

I have to say that I love all of these products and can’t wait to get more use out of them! I have to say, in the three boxes I have gotten I have been overall really impressed. From all the beauty subscriptions, I think this one you get the best bang for your buck, especially with this $72 product in there!

Leave a Reply

