Tarte Does it Again

Another Tarte order and another pleased girl! I am continually impressed with Tarte. I love the free samples that they give along with the good quality products I get.IMG_3908

I am getting coupons weekly from Tarte, and I sometimes delete them and sometimes look at them and debate spending the money on make-up that I probably don’t need. But this time it was a good coupon that I couldn’t pass up.

Tarte allows you to collect points for purchases, and use those to upgrade your samples. On this particular purchase, I had enough points to upgrade, as well as a coupon for free eyelash primer.

I was needing a small eye liner brush for a gel liner that I have and I lost the brush too. I ordered the brush and with my coupon, I got an Opening Act Lash Primer for free. Now Tarte is a company that gives you free samples with every purchase. With this order i got to try the Deep Sea cleaning gel, and the second was an upgraded sample of the very popular Lights, Camara Lashes mascara.

I have tried both the lash primer and mascara together and people have asked me if I am wearing fake lashes. Not only does the primer make my lashes longer and thicker, the mascara separates them and makes them jet black.

Have you used any of these products? Are they worth repurchasing?

Have a Beauty-FULL day!

 

Leave a Reply

