IT Was a Hit

I recently purchased a small makeup kit with a coupon from IT Cosmetics. It came with a brow kit, mascara and and eyeliner! The bag is a cute little leather bag that fits great in a purse or travel bag.

My first impression was that this is a great travel kit! I don’t always do my brows but when I do, this makes it super easy. It has an angled tip that helps make the light hair like strokes.  The other end has a spooly brush  to help blend in the pencil lines. The mascara wand has so many small bristles that grab even the smallest of lashes. The end has a little ball with bristles that allow me to get the inner corner and works really well for doing the lower lashes! The eyeliner is a nice jet black and goes on so easy. With barely any pressure at all. The eyeliner however does smudge if I am not careful :0) IMG_3867

With my online purchase, I also got to pick samples of products to try. I was honestly really surprised at how many I got! I got to pick 3 samples total, and two of the samples came with two uses each! The samples I got are a little bit of the CC cream, two of the Bye Bye Under Eye concealer, and the last is two packets of Anti-Aging primer. IMG_3869I am very impressed with the products that I got as well as the packaging that it came in. One of the best shipping packages I have seen so far. It was carefully packed and could tell that they take pride in well delivered packages!

What do you like from IT Cosmetics? Have you tried any of these products? What do you think of these products? Are they worth a repurchase?

Have a Beauty-FULL day!

Leave a Reply

