March Sidekicks

It’s that time again where I talk about my makeup sidekicks from this last month! With a lot of new products in my collection it was really hard to narrow it down. March was a fun month of make up for me, I had a wedding to go to, my 1920’s birthday party and going out with the girls to get ready for! Playing around with tons of my new products as well as samples was lots of fun! But now for my favorites!IMG_3839

Eye Liner: 24/7 Easy Glide-On Liner from Urban Decay in the color Charcoal. I LOVE this liner, to say the least. It has made its way into my everyday routine. This very easy to apply liner lasts all day without smudging and stays very pigmented. I got this one as my Birthday Gift from UD but I may have to repurchase when I finish this one!

Mascara: Cover Girl Flamed Out- I have used this mascara for about a year or so and I still love it! The wand allows me to get every lash! I have it both in black and brown and it has definitely been a repurchase!

Eye Shadow: I recently got my FIRST Naked Eye Shadow Palette and I LOVE it! I just got the basic set because it had more of the neutral colors I use. The shadows are soft and are easy to apply and are great for creating any kind of look!

Lip: Tarte Lip crayon in the color Sweet! I love the slight mint flavor and the long wear of this crayon. It is super easy to apply and doesn’t smudge. It is great for just throwing in my bag and can be quickly applied throughout the day.

Skin care: Ulta Moisturizer- I have had EXTREMELY dry skin from a mix of an allergic reaction and the cold, dry winter air. This cream is so soft and silky and it doesn’t take much to cover my entire face. I have used it only a few days and my face was very hydrated and smooth after just a few uses.

What were your favorites this past month? Did any of yours make my list?

 

 

Leave a Reply

