FREE Make-Up [2016]

Who doesn’t love free stuff? Especially make-up!? And I’m not talking like cheap
Wal-Mart or Target house brands… I’m talking the HIGH END, good, expensive stuff! FREE, for your birthday! Don’t believe me?

I love hunting for great birthday rewards, some are better than others, but when I was looking around at the 2016 freebies, I noticed that I could get free make-up, from multiple companies!

Here is my list of companies that will send you or give you free stuff just for signing up with their e-mail or rewards club. Once signed up, you reap birthday rewards, along with many other great rewards!

Bare Minerals: Free Eyeliner this year was in the color Endless OrchidIMG_3895.jpg

Julep: Birthday Box- Based on your birthday month, by signing up I got a FREE personalized box (I paid $2.99 for shipping!) *This is a monthly subscription, so make sure if you just want the free box, you cancel before the next one gets charged to your card.

Use my referral code to get your first box FREE! http://refer.julep.com/v2/share/6264895226918922707

Sephora: Pick between their two options, I decided to do mine online, and when I looked at it, I did get to pick 3 samples, but it also required a purchase, and then charged for shipping. So in future years, Note to self: walk into the store, they don’t require a purchase but you don’t get any extra samples.

Tarte: Free Opening Act Lash Primer with purchase (+birthday gift of 20% off purchase)

Ulta: Free Roller Lash Curling Mascara from Benefit. ** My Ulta was all out, but instead of leaving me empty handed my Ulta gave me They’re Real Tinted Primer from Benefit**IMG_3910

Urban Decay: Free 24/7 Glide on Eye Crayon (with purchase of reg. price item).IMG_3819

Leave a Reply

