Ipsy {March}

IMG_3876I signed up last month to be part of the monthly ipsy package. I liked this because you are getting to try great products for a great price. 5 Name brand and expensive products for just $10!

When you sign up, you take a style quiz. This allows them to pair you with the best products!

March was my first Glam bag and I was definitely one of those girls that jumped and giggled when I saw it in the mail box :0) My first glam bag and I’m excited to share what is inside.

So every month you get a cute make-up bag, and the designs change every month. In them

Alterna HaircareCaviar Anti-Aging Miracle Multiplying Volume Mist (Retail is about $23IMG_3877 for a full sized)

Pixi by Petra- Beauty Blush Duo in Rose Gold (Retail $18)

Make Up Forever- Step 1 Skin Equalizer (Hydrating Primer)

StarLooks Eyeliner in the color Jet

Beau Gâchis® Paris-Eye Shadow brush (Retail $12)

 

My overall impression was that this was a great bag! I don’t own any of these products or any of these brands so it was fun to get to try new things! I am excited to see what will come in my other Glam bags!

Once you get the bag as well, you can review the products in your bag, this not only will help them to pick products for your future bags, but it will also help you build up points that you can use in the future!

If you are interested in trying ipsy, you can use my personal referral code: https://www.ipsy.com/new?refer=x7aod to get yours!

What did you get in your Glam Bag? What did you think of the products in your bag? Thumbs up or down for March?

One thought on “Ipsy {March}

Leave a Reply

