Too Faced

I have heard so much about this brand, it is all over Youtube and many of my favorite Vloggers are constantly using and talking about these products. I found a great little box on the website that gives you 4 little travel sizes of their products. I loved the idea of getting to try 4 of their products and not having to pay an arm and a leg just to try them.

IMG_3747.JPG

Its called the Beauty Blogger Darling Kit. It came with a small mascara, called Better Than Sex Mascara. I have to say I love this mascara, the wand has criss-cross bristles that really lengthen and curl my lashes. I am a little sad that its not a full sized, but it feels great on my lashes. One coat was plenty compared to multiple layers of my other mascaras. It feels light weight and it doesn’t flake and fall off like some other.

The second item was a compact of matte bronzer. The really cool thing about this item and some of the other products from Too Faced is they are made with cocoa powder and so they smell like chocolate! I am excited to play around with this product and to have a face that smells like a chocolate bar :0)

The next product is Primed Pore-less. A great and silky smooth face primer to go under foundation. This primer literally melted into my skin, and a little bit goes a long way. Again a small amount, slightly disappointed but it was nice to try it!

The last product that came in the kit was a Anti-Crease eyelid primer. Something that will go great under cream shadows or ones that tend to settle into creases. Not only is this primer great for eyelids, but I have also used it on my under eye area before my concealer. I noticed that this does have a slight tint to this which also helps when covering up dark circles or for a great base under eye shadow.

IMG_3748.JPGToo Faced is another company that gives you free samples with purchases. The options I had were bronzer, bronzer and tinted lip balm. So I choose more bronzer.  I also got a coupon card to use on my next purchase!

Do you have any Too Faced products? What do you think of the chocolate scent?

Have a Beauty-FULL day!

Leave a Reply

